top of page

Your committee  2024 / 2025  are here for you.  If you have any suggestions please do get in contact.  If you require to get in touch with any of the committee members please contact our group Secretaries or Chairman / webmaster Nick Rogers 07860 659021 

Meet Our Team

Chairman & Web Master 

Nick Rogers 07860 659021



Joint Secretary Liz Dyer

07899 848074


 Joint Secretary Linda Grahame 

07727 174453

Rally Officer  Alan Slatford

07749 879075

Treasurer Gary Green

Committee Yvonne Green

Committee Sue Rogers
Committee Chris Potterton
Sorry no image

Committee  Chrisy Scotchmer

Committee  Anne Fuschillo

Committee Christopher Browning
bottom of page